• 0000
  • 0001
  • 0002
  • 0004
  • 0005
  • 0001
  • 0005
  • 0015
  • 0020
  • 0030

What is Teppanyaki?

Teppanyaki, Yakitori, Sushi and Sashimi are the main types of cooking of Japanese cuisine.

The word Teppanyaki is derived from teppan, which means iron plate, and yaki, which means grilled, broiled, or pan-fried. 

Yakitori means skewered food.

Sushi is consisting of cooked vinegared rice combined with other ingredients usually raw fish or other seafood.

Sashimi is very fresh raw meat or fish sliced into thin pieces. The ingredients for these dishes are sourced from fresh local supplies when possible.

Join our mailing list

We have some very exciting news coming soon... feel free to sign up to our mailing list to be kept in the loop with the progress and special offers...

Join the conversation